News Flash

Featured Reads

Posted on: September 6, 2022

Safe and Sound

Safe and Sound

Sarah Jones, by all accounts, is young, pretty, charismatic and full of life—a good tenant.

But after three months go by without Sarah paying her rent, property manager Jenn enters the small London apartment to find a radio is playing, a small dining table set for three, and a decomposing body curled up on the sofa…

How is it possible that almost a year went by before someone found Sarah? Who has been paying her rent? Who was she expecting for dinner the night she died? Jenn is determined to uncover the mystery but has demons of her own to contend with…

A masterfully plotted, intelligent and emotionally riveting psychological thriller for fans of Sally Hepworth and Lisa Jewell.

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Featured Reads

In the Field

In the Field

Posted on: September 21, 2022
Clark and Division

Clark and Division

Posted on: September 21, 2022
Harrow

Harrow

Posted on: September 21, 2022
Eternal Audience of One

The Eternal Audience of One

Posted on: September 21, 2022
Fierce Little Thing

Fierce Little Thing

Posted on: September 21, 2022
Damnation Spring

Damnation Spring

Posted on: September 6, 2022
Ten Low

Ten Low

Posted on: September 6, 2022
Notes from the Burning Age

Notes from the Burning Age

Posted on: September 6, 2022
Wayward Mage

The Wayward Mage

Posted on: September 6, 2022
Newton and Polly

Newton & Polly

Posted on: August 17, 2022
An Earl the Girl and A Toddler

An Earl, the Girl, and a Toddler

Posted on: August 17, 2022